You are here

La Historia De Un Idolo, Volumen 1


CD: Columbia 2-478804 (Argentina)

About This Album

This compilation CD was released in Argentina in 1996 (Columbia 2-478804).

This album was originally released as an Lp in 1983 but the cover graphics were green, not yellow. There was a second volume which does not to appear to have been reissued on CD. The contents are listed below:

La Historia De Un Idolo, Vol. 2

  1. Blue Moon
  2. Brazil
  3. Volare
  4. Granada
  5. Never On Sunday
  6. Third Man Theme
  7. Mack The Knife
  8. Somewhere My Love
  9. Hello, Dolly!
  10. Beyond The Sea
  11. Cabaret
  12. Schubert's Serenade
  13. On The Street Where You Live
  14. Yellow Rose