Another Somebody Done Somebody Wrong SongAnother Somebody Done Somebody Wrong

  1. My Eyes Adored You
  2. The Best Of My Love
  3. He Don't Love You (Like I Love You)
  4. Lovin' You
  5. Last Farewell
  6. (Hey Won't You Play) Another Somebody Done Somebody Wrong Song
  7. My Melody Of Love
  8. Only Yesterday
  9. Before The Next Teardrop Falls
  10. I Need You Baby

(compilation with Moscow tracks)Produced by Jack Gold
Arranged and conducted by Ray Conniff
Engineered by Dick Bogert

On the right is an unusual compilation Ken Conlin imported from Brazil containing tracks from Ray Conniff In Moscow:

In Japan, this album was released under the title Only Yesterday with a different cover photo (CBS/Sony SOPN 151), included the bonus track "Paper Tiger " (from Love Will Keep Us Together) and featured a photo of Ray's family:

Ray, Vera and Tamara Conniff

Back | Home