Mary PoppinsMusic From Mary Poppins

  1. A Spoonful Of Sugar
  2. Chim Chim Cher-ee
  3. Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious
  4. Feed The Birds
  5. Jolly Holiday
  6. Pass Me By
  7. The Sound Of Music
  8. My Favorite Things
  9. Climb Ev'ry Mountain
  10. On The Street Where You Live
  11. I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face
  12. Dear Heart

Produced by Ernie Altschuler
Production Coordinator: Bob Ballard

The CD was originally reissued on August 15, 1995 (Columbia CK 64687) but was deleted on December 18, 1997. It was reissued on April 27, 1999 with modified cover graphics (Sony Music Special Products A 34301).

The cover shown above is from the United States; below left from France; below right from the United Kingdom:

Ray Conniff

Back | Home