1. Honey
  2. I Say A Little Prayer
  3. The Look Of Love
  4. Love Is Blue
  5. Kiss Me Goodbye
  6. Gentle On My Mind
  7. By The Time I Get To Phoenix
  8. Spanish Eyes
  9. Theme From 'Valley Of The Dolls'
  10. Sounds Of Silence
  11. Goin' Out Of My Head

Arranged and Conducted by Ray Conniff
The recording sessions for this album were supervised and produced by Jack Gold
The sound was supervised by Bob Ballard
Engineering: Jack Lattig
Cover photo: Frank Bez

Original LP liner notes:

The dramatic photo of Ray conducting was taken as he was working with the Singers at the recording sessions of this album.
"The interprestations and performances of these contemporary songs by the Singers are certainly some of the very finest we have ever recorded," were Ray's own words at the close of the sessions.
As you listen we're sure you will agree that the fresh new sounds on this album rank well up there with, if not above, some of their more recent releases such as "Somewhere My Love," "This Is My Song" and "It Must Be Him."

Back | Home