Send In The ClownsSend In The Clowns

  1. Theme From S.W.A.T.
  2. Memories Are Made Of This
  3. Lonely Night (Angel Face)
  4. Vera's Theme
  5. Fifty Ways To Leave Your Lover
  6. Send In The Clowns
  7. Moments To Remember
  8. Do You Know Where You're Going To?
  9. Love's Theme
  10. All By Myself

Produced by Jack Gold and Ray Conniff
Engineered by Dick Bogert
Vera's Theme was written by Ray Conniff for his wife Vera whose picture is on the cover.
The two pianos were played by Ray and Pete Jolly.
Vocal solos by Jackie Ward
Trumpet solos by John Best
Photo: David Alexander
Special thanks to Ron Hicklin for his work with the Singers.

This album was never released in Japan. Instead, a compilation titled The Hustle / I Only Have Eyes For You (CBS/Sony 25AP 195) featured tracks from this album and I Write The Songs. It featured a photo of the Conniff family on the back cover:

Ray, Vera and Tamara Conniff

Back | Home