A Gift From Ray Conniff - S'Wonderful

CD1: Sings Standard (FCCP 2041)

  1. Somebody Loves Me
  2. 's Wonderful
  3. Stardust
  4. Begin The Beguine
  5. September Song
  6. The Way You Look Tonight
  7. Moonlight Serenade
  8. As Time Goes By
  9. Where Or When
  10. I Only Have Eyes For You
  11. You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
  12. April In Paris
  13. Lullaby Of Birdland
  14. Besame Mucho
  15. What A Diff'rence A Day Made
  16. Pearly Shells
  17. Everybody Loves Somebody
  18. Red Roses For A Blue Lady
  19. Do You Know The Way To San Rose?
  20. More

CD2: Sings Musical (FCCP 2042)A Gift From Ray Conniff: S'Wonderful

  1. Lullaby Of Broadway
  2. The Surrey With The Fringe On Top
  3. People Will Say We're In Love
  4. Some Enchanted Evening
  5. Hello, Young Lovers
  6. Getting To Know You & I Whistle A Happy Tune
  7. My Favorite Things
  8. Edelweiss
  9. On The Street Where You Live
  10. I Could Have Danced All Night & I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face
  11. Try To Remember
  12. The Impossible Dream
  13. Cabaret
  14. I Don't Know How To Love Him
  15. Memory
  16. The Best Of Times
  17. Anything Goes
  18. On My Own
  19. The Music Of The Night
  20. One

CD3: Sings Movie Songs (FCCP 2043)

  1. Love Is A Many-Splendored Thing
  2. Around The World
  3. The Green Leaves Of Summer
  4. Moon River
  5. The Days Of Wine And Roses
  6. I Will Wait For You
  7. The Shadow Of Your Smile
  8. Somewhere My Love
  9. Born Free
  10. Mrs Robinson
  11. A Time For Us
  12. Raindrops Keep Fallin' On My Head
  13. Love Story
  14. Speak Softly, Love
  15. The Morning After
  16. The Way We Were
  17. Evergreen
  18. Night Fever & Stayin' Alive
  19. New York, New York
  20. Unchained Melody

CD4: Sings Contemporary Pops (FCCP 2044)

  1. Happy Together
  2. And I Love Her
  3. Yesterday
  4. Let It Be
  5. Invisible Tears
  6. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  7. Sing
  8. Yesterday Once More
  9. Top Of The World
  10. Superstar & There Was A Boy
  11. Killing Me Softly With His Song & There Was A Girl
  12. It Never Rains In Southern California
  13. Song Sung Blue
  14. You Are The Sunshine Of my Life
  15. Feelings
  16. At Seventeen
  17. Just The Way You Are
  18. Hello
  19. I Just Called To Say I Love You
  20. That's What Friends Are For

CD5: Live in Japan '75 (FCCP 2045)

  1. I'll Be With You In Apple Blossom Time
  2. In The Mood
  3. Brazil
  4. Somewhere My Love
  5. Theme from "Paper Tiger" (My Little Friend)
  6. Tie A Yellow Ribbon Round The Ole Oak Tree
  7. Memories Are Made Of This
  8. Basin Street Blues
  9. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
  10. Oklahoma!
  11. 's Wonderful
  12. Laughter In The Rain
  13. Only Yesterday
  14. Say Has Anybody Seen My Sweet Gypsy Rose
  15. Aquarius & Let The Sunshine In
  16. Mame
  17. Hello, Dolly
  18. Mack The Knife
  19. When The Saints Go Marchin' In

This 5 CD set was released by the Sony Music Club in Japan in 1997. The catalog number on the box is 8FZ8Z 2047.

The fifth CD contains all the tracks of the original Live In Japan 2 LP set except for the following: Chattanooga Choo Choo, Don't Be That Way, Tin Roof Blues, and South Rampart Street Parade.

Back | Home