Ray Conniff and the Rockin' Rhythm BoysRay Conniff and the Rockin' Rhythm Boys

  1. Beanie Boy Boogie
  2. Short Stuff
    Vocal By Verne (Skid) Rowe
  3. Super Chief
  4. Piggy Bank Boogie
    Vocal By Verne (Skid) Rowe


This EP contains four songs that Ray recorded for the Brunswick label in 1953 (Brunswick EB 71032).

In an interview with Serge Elhaïk Ray had this to say about these recordings: I recorded these records on 15th January 1953, and I was the producer. They cost me $500 at the time.

These songs were originally released on two singles: Brunswick 9-80240 and Brunswick 9-80244.

Back | Home