After The Lovin'After The Lovin'

  1. A Fifth Of Tchaikovsky
  2. If You Leave Me Now
  3. Rain On
  4. Lowdown
  5. Remembering You
  6. After The Lovin'
  7. Tara's Theme
  8. Kiss And Say Goodbye
  9. You'll Never Find Another Love Like Mine
  10. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word

Produced by Jack Gold and Ray Conniff
Synthesizer solos by Clark Gassman
Guitar solos by Dean Parks
Piano solos by Pete Jolly
Organ solos by Larry Muhoberac
Drum solos by John Guerin
Special thanks to Ron Hicklin for his work with The Singers.
Recorded at A&M Studios, Hollywood
Photos by Kathy McGinty
Design by Tom Steele
Lettering by Michael Manoogian

"Remembering You" (Closing Theme from "All In The Family" TV Show) was recorded during the sessions for Theme From S.W.A.T. and Other T.V. Themes. Ray re-recorded it in 1979 for the television show Archie Bunker's Place.

In Japan, this album was released with a different cover photo (CBS/Sony 25AP 365), included the bonus track "Feelings" (from Love Will Keep Us Together) and featured a photo of Ray's family:

Ray, Vera and Tamara Conniff
Vera, Ray and Tamara

Back | Home