I Can See Clearly Now / Harmony

  1. I Can See Clearly Now
  2. If You Don't Know Me By Now
  3. It Never Rains In Southern California
  4. Ben
  5. Summer Breeze
  6. Clair
  7. I Believe In Music
  8. If I Could Reach You
  9. Something's Wrong With Me
  10. I Am Woman
  11. I'd Love You To Want Me
  12. Harmony
  13. Playground In My Mind
  14. The Morning After
  15. Young Love
  16. Live And Let Die
  17. How Can I Tell Her
  18. Say Has Anybody Seen My Sweet Gypsy Rose?
  19. Yesterday Once More
  20. Delta Dawn
  21. Touch Me In The Morning
  22. Here Today And Gone Tomorrow

This 2-on-1 CD is scheduled to be released on May 11, 2004 (Collectables COL-CD-7622). For more information, see I Can See Clearly Now and Harmony.

Back | Home