Godfather / Alone AgainLove Theme From "The Godfather" / Alone Again (Naturally)

  1. Speak Softly Love
  2. Hurting Each Other
  3. A Horse With No Name
  4. I Need You
  5. Living In A House Divided
  6. Precious And Few
  7. Without You
  8. A Cowboy's Work Is Never Done
  9. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
  10. Theme From 'Shaft'
  11. The Way Of Love
  12. Alone Again (Naturally)
  13. Song Sung Blue
  14. Where Is The Love
  15. The Happiest Girl In The Whole U.S.A.
  16. The Candy Man
  17. Because
  18. Daddy Don't You Walk So Fast
  19. Day By Day
  20. Run To Me
  21. Too Young
  22. Brandy (You're A Fine Girl)

This 2-on-1 CD is scheduled to be released on March 9, 2004 (Collectables COL-CD-7609). For more information, see Love Theme From "The Godfather" and Alone Again (Naturally).

Back | Home