's Wonderful, 's Marvelous's Wonderful, 's Marvelous

  1. 's Wonderful
  2. Dancing In The Dark
  3. Speak Low
  4. Wagon Wheels
  5. Begin The Beguine
  6. I Get A Kick Out Of You
  7. I'm An Old Cow Hand
  8. The Way You Look Tonight
  9. They Can't Take That Away From Me
  10. I've Told Ev'ry Little Star
  11. You Do Something To Me
  12. In The Still Of The Night
  13. Someone To Watch Over Me
  14. Where Or When

This compilation CD was released in Australia in 1992 (Columbia "Red Hot" series 471114 2). It contains 7 tracks each from 's Wonderful and 's Marvelous.

Back | Home