The Ray Conniff Treasury

Disc 1 (A-24585)

  1. Somewhere My Love
  2. The Way You Look Tonight
  3. Red Roses For A Blue Lady
  4. I Only Have Eyes For You
  5. Smoke Gets In Your EyesThe Ray Conniff Treasury
  6. As Time Goes By
  7. Young And Foolish
  8. Somebody Loves Me
  9. They Can't Take That Away From Me
  10. Someone To Watch Over Me
  11. It Had To Be You
  12. The Very Thought Of You
  13. I Don't Want To Set The World On Fire
  14. You Do Something To Me
  15. Moonlight And Roses
  16. Love Story
  17. Days Of Wine And Roses
  18. Easy To Love
  19. It's Been A Long, Long Time
  20. I'll Be Seeing You.

Disc 2 (A-24586)

  1. 's Wonderful
  2. Dancing In The Dark
  3. Sometimes I'm Happy
  4. Remember
  5. You'll Never Know
  6. Lovely To Look At
  7. Young At Heart
  8. That Old Black Magic
  9. Say It Isn't So
  10. The Way We Were
  11. Speak Softly, Love
  12. I'm In The Mood For Love
  13. I Get A Kick Out Of You
  14. Love Walked In
  15. These Foolish Things
  16. A Time For Us
  17. Love Letters In The Sand
  18. I've Got You Under My Skin
  19. Happiness Is
  20. I'll See You In My Dreams

This 2-CD compilation was distributed by Good Music in 1994. The number on the CD cover is 135525-2 but is shown as 134425-2 on the CDs. The Sony Music Special Products number is A2-24584. It was originally issued as two separate CD jewel cases with identical covers. More recent pressings enclose both CDs in a slim 2-CD case.

Back | Home