Musica PiúMusica Piú

  1. I'd Like To Teach The World To Sing
  2. Unchained Melody
  3. The Way We Were
  4. Love Theme from Romeo and Juliet (A Time For Us)
  5. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
  6. All By Myself
  7. Besame Mucho
  8. Just The Way You Are
  9. As Time Goes By
  10. Somewhere My Love
  11. 's Wonderful
  12. Cabaret
  13. Love Story
  14. Don't Cry For Me, Argentina

This compilation was issued by Sony Music Special Marketing in Italy (Columbia 489956 2). It was released in 1998 on CD and casssette.

Back | Home