I Love Movies promo CDI Love Movies promo CD with bonus track

  1. Medley (mono)
  2. La Bamba (from "La Bamba")
  3. Streets Of Philadelphia (from "Philadelphia")
  4. Beauty And The Beast (from "Beauty and the Beast")
  5. Pretty Woman (from "Pretty Woman")
  6. Dream A Little Dream Of Me (from "French Kiss")
  7. Theme From "Star Wars" (from "Star Wars")
  8. Colors Of The Wind (from "Pocahontas")
  9. Theme From "Chariots Of Fire"
  10. Can You Read My Mind (from "Superman")
  11. Don't Cry For Me Argentina (from "Evita")
  12. Unchained Melody (from "Ghost")
  13. Somewhere My Love (from "Doctor Zhivago")

This promotional CD (Ivy Music CDP-LAT-71) was issued in a paper case (no plastic jewel case). It says "PolyGram Latino" around the big hole in the front. It was released in October 1997 in the United States.

The first track is a medley which consists of parts of Don't Cry For Me Argentina, Beauty And The Beast, Can You Read My Mind, Dream A Little Dream Of Me, and La Bamba. The medley was produced, mixed, and engineered by STAR.LIA.ISH for SLI MUSIC INTERNATIONAL, MIAMI, FL.

This CD does not contain the Titanic theme which was recorded in 1998.

Back | Home