The Many Moods Of Ray ConniffThe Many Moods Of Ray Conniff

  1. Somewhere, My Love (from Somewhere My Love)
  2. 's Wonderful (from Ray Conniff's Greatest Hits)
  3. Invisible Tears (from Invisible Tears)
  4. A Time For Us (from Jean)
  5. Lookin' For Love (mono)
  6. Everybody's Talkin' (from Bridge Over Troubled Water)
  7. Spinning Wheel (from Jean)
  8. Memories Are Made Of This (from Memories Are Made Of This)
  9. Begin The Beguine (from I Write The Songs)
  10. Blue Moon (from Happiness Is)

This CD was originally issued on a cassette called Somewhere My Love in the early 1980s. The original cover photo was of Ray and his singers on stage. With the exception of the cover, the cassette version of The Many Moods Of Ray Conniff is identical to Somewhere My Love, including its catalog number: BT 15903. The CD was released on Sony Special Products A 15903.

The CD includes two songs not available on the cassette: "Begin The Beguine" (with the singers from 1976) and "Blue Moon."

This CD can be purchased from Amazon.

Back | Home