1. Besame Mucho (from Say It With Music)
  2. Tico Tico (from 's Continental)
  3. Green Eyes (from 's Continental)
  4. Patricia, It's Patricia (from You Make Me Feel So Young)
  5. Lisbon Antigua (from 's Continental)
  6. Kiss Of Fire (from Rhapsody In Rhythm)
  7. Brazil (from Say It With Music)
  8. Volare (from The Happy Beat)
  9. La Mer (from 's Continental)
  10. Malagueña (from Rhapsody In Rhythm)
  11. Lady Of Spain (from Rhapsody In Rhythm)

This compilation was issued on LP by Discos CBS International in 1981 (CBS 10314). It was reissued on CD in Mexico on Sony CDECO 5121 in 1997 or 1998. The cover above was from the LP (it probably appears on the CD also). The photo originally appeared on Percy Faith's album The Music Of Brazil.

Back | Home