Idolos de SiempreIdolos de Simpre

  1. I Just Called To Say I Love You
  2. Three Coins In The Fountain (instrumental with fade-out)
  3. Vereda Tropical
  4. Stompin' At The Savoy
  5. Love Is A Many-Splendored Thing (instrumental)
  6. Amor (vocal)
  7. A Taste Of Honey
  8. I Could Have Danced All Night / I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face
  9. Stardust
  10. Begin The Beguine (instrumental)
  11. Say It With Music
  12. Night And Day
  13. The Way You Look Tonight
  14. Dancing In The Dark
  15. In The Mood
  16. El Dia Que Me Quieras
  17. The Poor People Of Paris
  18. Autumn Leaves / Just Walking In The Rain
  19. Lisbon Antigua
  20. Ebb Tide

Released in Chile, Summer 1997. Sony Special Marketing CJ 2 476147

Back | Home