Ray Conniff and His The Singers Greatest HitsRay Conniff and His The Singers Greatest Hits

  1. Yesterday Once More
  2. Sing
  3. Superstar / There Was A Boy
  4. There Was A Girl / Killing Me Softly With His Song
  5. Feelings
  6. At Seventeen
  7. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  8. Yesterday
  9. Let It Be
  10. The Way We Were
  11. Love Theme From "A Star Is Born" (Evergreen)
  12. Raindrops Keep Fallin' On My Head
  13. The Entertainer
  14. Somewhere My Love
  15. Tie A Yellow Ribbon Round The Ole Oak Tree
  16. Everybody Loves Somebody
  17. Edelweiss
  18. My Favorite Things
  19. Memory
  20. The Music Of The Night

This compilation CD was available exclusively through the Sony Music Club in Japan.

Back | Home