Ray Conniff Singers Greatest HitsRay Conniff Singers Greatest Hits

  1. Honey (I Miss You)
  2. I Say A Little Prayer
  3. Love Is Blue
  4. Gentle On My Mind
  5. Spanish Eyes
  6. The Sound Of Silence
  7. Kiss Me Goodbye
  8. Mrs. Robinson
  9. Angel Of The Morning
  10. This Guy's In Love With You
  11. Do You Know The Way To San Jose
  12. It Was A Very Good Year
  13. Turn Around, Look At Me
  14. Can't Take My Eyes Off You

This compilation CD was released in Australia in 1992 (Columbia 471108 2). It contains 7 tracks from Honey and 7 from Turn Around Look At Me.

Back | Home