Here We Come A CarolingHere We Come A Caroling

  1. Here We Come A-Caroling
  2. Away In A Manger
  3. Adoramus Te
  4. The Real Meaning Of Christmas
  5. Go Tell It On The Mountain
  6. What Child Is This?
  7. It Came Upon The Midnight Clear / O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  8. Medley: Jolly Old St. Nicholas / The Little Drummer Boy
  9. Medley: O Holy Night / We Three Kings Of Orient Are / Deck The Halls With Boughs Of Holly
  10. Ring Christmas Bells
  11. Medley: Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! / Count Your Blessings (Instead Of Sheep) / We Wish You A Merry Christmas

This compilation CD was released in the United States in 1986 (Columbia CK 40499). Tracks 1-7 are from Here We Come A-Caroling; tracks 8-11 are from We Wish You A Merry Christmas.

"It Came Upon The Midnight Clear" and "O Little Town Of Bethlehem" were not intended to be a medley. The songs were mistakenly combined when the original Lp was reissued in the early 1980s (Columbia PC 38300).

Back | Home