'S Awful Nice / 'S Continental's Awful Nice, 's Continental

  1. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
  2. Lullaby of Birdland
  3. June In January
  4. I Cover The Waterfront
  5. The Very Thought Of You
  6. It Had To Be You
  7. Paradise
  8. April In Paris
  9. That Old Feeling
  10. Say It Isn't So
  11. All The Things You Are
  12. Lovely To Look At
  13. The Continental
  14. The Whiffenpoof Song
  15. Beyond The Sea (La Mer)
  16. Swing Little Glow Worm
  17. The Poor People Of Paris
  18. Strange Music
  19. Tico-Tico
  20. The White Cliffs Of Dover
  21. African Safari
  22. Morgen (One More Sunrise)
  23. Lisbon Antigua
  24. Green Eyes

This is the second Ray Conniff 2-on-1 CD from the U.K. It was released on March 16, 1998 (Columbia 489804 2). Sony used the artwork from the British covers for these CDs.

Back | Home