16 Autenticos Exitos, Vol. II16 Autenticos Exitos, Vol. II

  1. Tico Tico (from 's Continental)
  2. The White Cliffs Of Dover (from 's Continental)
  3. Lisbon Antigua (from 's Continental)
  4. Autumn Leaves / Just Walkin' In The Rain (from So Much In Love)
  5. Dancing In The Dark (from 's Wonderful)
  6. Jamaica Farewell (from Happiness Is)
  7. Love At First Sight
  8. Ebb Tide (from Friendly Persuasion)
  9. Malagueña (from Rhapsody In Rhythm)
  10. Cuando Calienta el Sol (from Exitos Latinos)
  11. Esclavo y Amo (from Say It With Music)
  12. Red Roses For A Blue Lady (from Somewhere My Love)
  13. Paloma Blanca (from I Write The Songs)
  14. 's Wonderful (from 's Wonderful)
  15. Harbor Lights (from Young At Heart)
  16. Say It With Music (from Say It With Music)

The above compilation was originally released in Mexico on LP and cassette and is now available on CD (Columbia CDDE 144).

Back | Home