Especial: ao vivoRay Conniff Especial: AO VIVO

  1. Halleluja
  2. La Mer (Beyond The Sea)
  3. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
  4. 's Wonderful
  5. Chattanooga Choo Choo
  6. Shubert's Serenade
  7. Chopin's Nocturne in E-Flat
  8. Say, Has Anybody Seen My Sweet Gypsy Rose?
  9. Somewhere My Love
  10. Memories Are Made Of This
  11. Emotion / How Deep Is Your Love?
  12. Mame
  13. Tie A Yellow Ribbon Round The Ole Oak Tree
  14. Mack The Knife

This album was originally released as an LP in Brazil. It combines studio recordings with live concert performances. Applause is dubbed between each track.

Back | Home