Young At Heart - Russian bootlegMemories Are Made Of This / Young At Heart

  1. Memories Are Made Of This
  2. Tammy
  3. Young Love
  4. Three Coins In The Fountain
  5. Moments To Remember
  6. My Foolish Heart
  7. Love Me Tender
  8. Around The World
  9. Love Letters In The Sand
  10. Unchained Melody
  11. Only You (And You Alone)
  12. No Other Love
  13. Remember
  14. You'll Never Know
  15. Dancing With Tears In My Eyes
  16. I'm In The Mood For Love
  17. I'll Be Seeing You
  18. It's Dark On Observatory Hill
  19. These Foolish Things
  20. Ma, He's Making Eyes At Me
  21. Young At Heart
  22. If I Loved You
  23. Harbor Lights
  24. I'll See You In My Dreams

Memories Are Made of This - RussiaThis 2-on-1 CD was released in Russia on RELEASE RECORDS No. RR-98-089-2.

The front cover is shown above; the inside cover is shown on the right. The recordings and artwork (slightly altered) are from the USA compact discs.

Back | Home