Los Que Triunfaron

Los Que TriunfaronDisc 1 (CDP-2046):

  1. My Prayer
  2. Never on Sunday
  3. Smoke Gets in Your Eyes
  4. Moscow Nights
  5. Love Is A Many-Splendored Thing (Singers)
  6. Blue Moon
  7. As Time Goes By
  8. Memories Are Made Of This (instrumental version)
  9. Blueberry Hill
  10. Gigi
  11. Where Or When
  12. Rhapsody in Blue

Disk 2 (CDP-1046):

  1. Besame Mucho
  2. On The Street Where You Live
  3. Volare
  4. Yellow Rose
  5. Moon River
  6. Only You
  7. Moonlight Serenade
  8. Chanson d’amour
  9. Mack the Knife
  10. Greenfields
  11. The Song from Moulin Rouge
  12. Summertime

Bootleg 2-CD set released in Spain in 2003 (Pacific Music CDDP-0208). All tracks previously released on other bootleg CDs from Spain. This set sells at less than 10.00 EUR. Thanks to Manfred Thoenicke for the scans and information.

Shown above: The cardboard wrapping of the set; below: the covers of the two CDs:

Back | Home