As Time Goes ByAs Time Goes By

  1. You Do Something To Me
  2. It's Been A Long, Long Time
  3. It Had To Be You
  4. Someone To Watch Over Me
  5. They Say It's Wonderful
  6. I Cover The Waterfront
  7. Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah
  8. My Heart Cries For You
  9. They Can't Take That Away From Me
  10. It's The Talk Of The Town
  11. Deep In The Heart Of Texas
  12. Hands Across The Table
  13. Let's Put Out The Lights
  14. The Very Thought Of You
  15. Mack The Knife
  16. As Time Goes By

Another "unofficial" CD release in Europe on Starlite CDS 51129. Inferior quality.

Back | Home