Somewhere My LoveSomewhere My Love / Friendly Persuasion

  1. Red Roses For A Blue Lady
  2. Downtown
  3. Charade
  4. King Of The Road
  5. Edelweiss
  6. Young And Foolish
  7. Somewhere My Love
  8. Days Of Wine And Roses
  9. Tie Me Kangaroo Down, Sport
  10. Wouldn't It Be Loverly
  11. So Long, Farewell
  12. Tiger Rag (Hold That Tiger)
  13. Hight Noon (Do Not Forsake Me)
  14. Ebb Tide
  15. So Rare
  16. Song Of Love
  17. April Love
  18. June Night
  19. Friendly Persuasion (Thee I Love)
  20. Stompin' At The Savoy
  21. I Understand
  22. Shangri-La
  23. Rose Room

Friendly PersuasionThis 2-on-1 CD was released in Russia on RELEASE RECORDS RR-98-301-2.

The front cover is shown above; it says "2LP in 1CD" on the bottom left corner. The inside cover is shown on the right. Although it appears that the recordings came from the USA compact disc reissues, there are flaws in several tracks.

Back | Home