Somebody Loves Me / You Make Me Feel So Young (2-on-1)Somebody Loves Me / You Make Me Feel So Young

  1. Somebody Loves Me
  2. Golden Earrings
  3. You're The Cream In My Coffee
  4. The Green Leaves Of Summer
  5. Don't Fence Me In
  6. I Only Have Eyes for You
  7. The Thrill Is Gone
  8. You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
  9. It Had To Be You
  10. I Don't Want To Set The World On Fire
  11. Moon Song
  12. All Or Nothing At All
  13. You Make Me Feel So Young
  14. My Old Flame
  15. Patricia, It's Patricia
  16. An Affair To Remember
  17. Lulluby Of The Leaves
  18. In The Cool, Cool, Cool of the Evening
  19. Caravan
  20. Solitude
  21. Third Man Theme
  22. What Kind Of Fool Am I
  23. With My Eyes Wide Open I'm Dreaming
  24. Frenesi

(inside cover)This 2-on-1 CD was released in Russia on RELEASE RECORDS No. RR-98-303-2.

The front cover is shown above; it says "2LP in 1CD" on the bottom left corner. The inside cover is shown on the right. The recordings and artwork (slightly altered) are from the USA compact disc reissues.

Back | Home