Collectables bootlegConcert In Stereo - Live At The Sahara/Tahoe

  1. Love Me Tonight
  2. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
  3. Brazil
  4. Honey (I Miss You)
  5. Those Were The Days
  6. Somewhere My Love
  7. Mrs. Robinson
  8. Besame Mucho
  9. On The Street Where You Live
  10. Memories Are Made Of This
  11. Oklahoma!
  12. An Improvisation On Schubert's "Serenade"
  13. An Improvisation On Chopin's "Nocturne In E Flat" (piano solo by Johnny Guarnieri)
  14. Tea For Two (harp solo by Elaine Seely)
  15. He's Got The Whole World In His Hands (vocal solo by Rica Moore)
  16. It's So Nice To Have A Man Around The House (vocal duet by Ray Conniff & Rica Moore)
  17. The Good, The Bad And The Ugly
  18. Mack The Knife (Moritat)
  19. Muskrat Ramble
  20. South Rampart Street Parade
  21. Mame
  22. Mame (Reprise)

This is a no-frills "Limited Edition" Russian bootleg of a previously issued Collectables CD. See Live At The Sahara/Tahoe for the original linter notes.

Back | Home