Orquesta Y Coros, Vol. 1

  1. Mack The Knife
  2. On The Street Where You Live
  3. Never On Sunday
  4. Chanson D'amour
  5. Gigi
  6. The Song From Moulin Rouge (Where Is Your Heart)
  7. As Time Goes By
  8. In The Still Of The Night
  9. Moonlight Serenade
  10. Besame Mucho
  11. Love Is A Many Splendored Thing
  12. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
  13. Moon River
  14. Moscow Nights
  15. Blue Moon
  16. Summertime

This CD is available in Argentina (Barca Discos EP 6011) and is probably a bootleg. It was advertised on eBay by musicshop780.

Back | Home