Hollywood AlbumHollywood Album / Love Affair

  1. Love Is A Many Splendored Thing
  2. Thanks For The Memory
  3. Easy To Love
  4. Pacific Sunset
  5. Cheek To Cheek
  6. My Heart Stood Still
  7. Please
  8. Love Letters
  9. Laura
  10. Stella By Starlight
  11. Yesterdays
  12. It Might As Well Be Spring
  13. For All We Know
  14. The Second Time Around
  15. Just Friends
  16. Love Is A Many-Splendored Thing
  17. Chloe
  18. Mam'selle
  19. Try A Little Tenderness
  20. Hi-Lili, Hi-Lo
  21. Taking A Chance On Love
  22. Three Coins In The Fountain
  23. I'm Always Chasing Rainbows
  24. Goodnight, Sweetheart

Love AffairThis 2-on-1 CD was released in Russia on ADA Sound Ltd. ADACD 0587 as part of their "Best Pop Collection" series.

The front cover is shown above; the inside cover is shown on the right. The recordings and artwork (slightly altered) are from the USA compact discs but there are flaws in the sound on several tracks.

For original liner notes, see Hollywood In Rhythm and Love Affair.

Back | Home