Mi HistoriaMi Historia (Live In Rio)

  1. New York, New York
  2. Love Is A Many Splendored Thing
  3. Memory
  4. One
  5. Somewhere My Love
  6. Blowin' In The Wind
  7. El Dia Que Me Quieras
  8. Besame Mucho
  9. El Mar (Beyond The Sea)
  10. Tico-Tico No Fubá (Tico Tico)
  11. Aquarela Do Brasil (Brazil)
  12. Cidade Maravilhosa

This appears to be a bootleg of the U.S. CD of the same title. It was released in Russia in 1998. There is no label but a catalog number appears on the CD: JPCD9808407. The artwork is identical with that of the US release but is missing is the right-hand third of the fold-out leaflet that shows the original cover of the Brazil release.

For the original cover, credits, liner notes, etc. see Live In Rio.

Back | Home