Grandes Exitos de Ray ConniffGrandes Éxitos de Ray Conniff

Disc 1 (DV-005-1)

  1. Besame Mucho (mono)
  2. Love Is A Many-Splendored Thing (mono, singers)
  3. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes (mono)
  4. Moon River (mono)
  5. Only You (mono)
  6. Greenfields (mono)
  7. Moscow Nights (mono)
  8. My Prayer (mono)
  9. Memories Are Made Of This (mono)
  10. Moonlight Serenade (mono)
  11. Brazil
  12. Night And Day
  13. I've Got You Under My Skin
Disc 2 (DV 005-2)

  1. 's Wonderful (stereo version, but left channel missing)
  2. Blue Moon (mono)
  3. Yellow Rose (mono)
  4. On The Street Where You Live (mono)
  5. Rhapsody in Blue (mono)
  6. Summertime (mono)
  7. Tico Tico
  8. Green Eyes
  9. Volare (fade in, first notes missing)
  10. As Time Goes By
  11. The Song from Moulin Rouge
  12. Temptation
  13. Gigi (fade-in, first notes missing)

This bootleg was released in 1998 on Promo Sound AG DV-005-2. "Distribuido en exclusiva por Disqueria, S.A. C/Santa Amalia,
2, 48009 Valencia." The overall sound quality is very poor and the songs on CD2 are not in the sequence listed on the back of the CD.

Back | Home