'S Continental / Hawaiian Album'S Continental / Hawaiian Album

  1. The Continental
  2. The Whiffenpoof Song
  3. Beyond The Sea (La Mer)
  4. Swing Little Glow Worm
  5. The Poor People Of Paris
  6. Strange Music
  7. Tico-Tico
  8. The White Cliffs Of Dover
  9. African Safari
  10. Morgen (One More Sunrise)
  11. Lisbon Antigua
  12. Green Eyes
  13. The Hukilau Song
  14. Blue Hawaii
  15. Pearly Shells
  16. To You Sweetheart, Aloha
  17. One Paddle Two Paddle
  18. Beyond The Reef
  19. The Hawaiian Wedding Song
  20. My Little Grass Shack In Kealakekua, Hawaii
  21. Sweet Leilani
  22. Tiny Bubbles
  23. I Wish They Didn't Mean Goodbye

This 2-on-1 CD was released in Russia on ADA Sound Ltd. ADASD 07323 as part of their "Jazz Collection" series.

The recordings and artwork are from the USA compact disc reissues.

Back | Home