Classic AlbumClassic Album / This Is My Song

  1. Tchaikovsky's First Piano Concerto
  2. Tchaikovsky's Swan Lake Ballet
  3. Rachmaninoff's Second Piano Concerto
  4. Tchaikovsky's Fifth Symphony
  5. Early Evening
  6. Tchaikovsky's Romeo And Juliet
  7. Rhapsody In Blue
  8. I'm Always Chasing Rainbow
  9. The Lamp Is Low
  10. On The Trail
  11. My Reveri
  12. Shubert's Serenade
  13. This Is My Song
  14. Mame
  15. Sunrise, Sunset
  16. Cabaret
  17. Strangers In The Night
  18. What Now My Love
  19. My Cup Runneth Over
  20. Winchester Cathedral
  21. The World Will Smile Again
  22. Georgy Girl
  23. Born Free

This Is My SongThis 2-on-1 CD was released in Russia on ADA Sound Ltd. ADACD 0619 as part of their "Best Pop Collection" series.

The recordings were probably taken from the USA compact disc reissues.

Back | Home