Ray Conniff Plays BroadwayRay Conniff Plays Broadway / Broadway In Rhythm

  1. Phantom Of The Opera
  2. On My Own
  3. One
  4. All I Ask Of You
  5. Lulluby Of Broadway
  6. Memory
  7. The Best Of Times
  8. The Music Of The Night
  9. Anything Goes
  10. Think Of Me
  11. Oklahoma!
  12. People Will Say We're In Love
  13. The Surrey With The Fringe On Top
  14. Oh, What A Beautiful Mornin'
  15. Hello Young Lovers
  16. Getting To Know You / I Whistle A Happy Tune
  17. On The Street Where You Live
  18. I Could Have Danced All Night / I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face
  19. A Wonderful Guy
  20. Bali Ha'i
  21. Younger Than Springtime
  22. Some Enchanted Evening

Ray Conniff Plays BroadwayThis 2-on-1 CD was released in Russia on RELEASE RECORDS RR-98-421-2.

The front cover is shown above; the inside cover is shown on the right. The recordings and artwork (slightly altered) are from the USA compact discs. On the track listing "On The Street Where You Live" and "Oklahoma!" have been switched but they are sequenced properly on the CD.

Back | Home