It's Awful NiceIt's Awful Nice / It's Marvelous

  1. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
  2. Lullaby of Birdland
  3. June In January
  4. I Cover The Waterfront
  5. The Very Thought Of You
  6. It Had To Be You
  7. Paradise
  8. April In Paris
  9. That Old Feeling
  10. Say It Isn't So
  11. All The Things You Are
  12. Lovely To Look At
  13. You Do Something To Me
  14. As Time Goes By
  15. In The Still Of The Night
  16. Someone To Watch Over Me
  17. Be My Love
  18. Where Or When
  19. The Way You Look Tonight
  20. I Hear A Rhapsody
  21. They Can't Take That Away From Me
  22. Moonlight Serenade
  23. I Love You
  24. I've Told Ev'ry Little Star

It's MarvelousThis 2-on-1 CD was released in Russia on RELEASE RECORDS No. RR-98-302-2.

The front cover is shown above; it says "2LP in 1CD" on the bottom left corner. The inside cover is shown on the right. The recordings and artwork (slightly altered) are from the USA compact discs.

Back | Home