Grandes Exitos, Vol 1Grandes Exitos, Volume 1

  1. Besame Mucho
  2. Love Is a Many-Splendored Thing
  3. Smoke Gets in Your Eyes
  4. Moon River
  5. Moscow Nights
  6. Moonlight Serenade
  7. Blue Moon
  8. On the Street Where You Live
  9. Summertime
  10. The Song from Moulin Rouge
  11. Mack the Knife
  12. Never on Sunday
  13. Chanson d’amour
  14. Gigi
  15. As Time Goes By
  16. In the Still of the Night

Bootleg compilation released in Spain on November 6, 2003 on Digimusic. The sound quality is very poor. See also Grandes Exitos, Vol. 2 and Grandes Exitos (2-CD set).

Back | Home